Contact Us

Clydebank Housing Association OfficeClydebank Housing Association Ltd,
77-83 Kilbowie Road,
Clydebank G81 1BL

Telephone No: 0141 941 1044
Fax No: 0141 941 3448
Email: info@clydebank-ha.org.uk
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook

Scottish Charity No. SC 033962. Registered in Scotland at the above address

Office Opening Times

Our usual opening hours are as follows:
Monday to Thursday:  9am - 5pm, Friday: 9am - 4pm.

Staff Training Closure

We also close on the first Wednesday morning of each month until 2pm for staff training.

Public Holiday Closure

For emergency numbers to call when the office is closed, please click here.

The office will close on the following public holidays 2017/2018:

  • Friday 14 April & Monday 17 April 2017
  • Monday 1 May 2017
  • Friday 26 May & Monday 29 May 2017
  • Friday 14 July & Monday 17 July 2017
  • Friday 22 September & Monday 25 September 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017 to Thursday 4 January 2018

Making a Complaint

For information on making a complaint to the Association please click here.

Useful Numbers

  • Radnor Park caretakers 0141 951 1642
  • Police Scotland 101
  • Clydebank Health Centre 0141 531 6363
  • Citizens’ Advice Bureau 0141 435 7590
  • Independent Resource Centre 0141 951 4040
  • Social Work Out of Hours 0800 811505
  • West Dunbartonshire Council (WDC) 01389 737000
  • WDC Trading Standards 01389 738552
  • Gas Emergencies (SGN) 0800 111 999
  • Scottish Power Emergencies 0845 2727999
  • Scottish Water Emergencies 0845 6008855

Other Information

Please e-mail us if you want more information or to ask us any questions: info@clydebank-ha.org.uk.